Virginia Episcopal School

VES is a co-ed college preparatory school for boarding and day students in grades 9 – 12. In our intentionally small, diverse and engaging community—260 young men and women and 40 faculty—we guide students to strive Toward Full Stature in their academic, ethical, spiritual and personal growth.

400 VES RoadLynchburg, Virginia24503
434.385.3600

Calendar

There are no events to display

View or Download the Annual Calendar

To help you plan your family's calendar, view or download this full-year listing of significant dates for the entire school year.

2019 - 20 School Year

2020 - 21 School Year

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Search

Date Range
-

Athletic Events

vs.
Covenant
Home
Playing Fields - Van Every Field House
vs.
Central Virginia Home School Athletic Association
Away
Calvary Baptist Church